I’m trying to opt back into messages. I checked the box in an attempt to stop message coming from a unit I am no longer associated with without understand that it opt out of messages from all units. Now when I uncheck the box and click save I get a message saying changes were successfully saved but the check box is still present even after refreshing the page. I tried clearing my browser cache, I’ve tried another browser, and in incognito mode and nothing works. Please help!
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.