Changing MB Counselor

If I delete the current MB Counselor to add the new one, does it erase what was previously signed off on by the prior MB Counselor?

@ChristinaWendel no it does not - that is recorded - but the new MBC does not have to accept it

1 Like

Great so they new counselor will see it though, previously recorded? Thank you!

Yes the new MBC will see what was done.

This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.