I was able to access my scout’s profile while a cub, but as soon as the transfer happened to a Scouts BSA unit, I lose all access and receive the same message as others. And who are we supposed to ask about this?
I see you are connected to 2 Scouts with initials SH and AS. Is there another Scout you have lost access to?
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.