I noticed over the summer that a second completely blank account was created for one of my scouts and was made active. For awhile I could see both accounts under connections, but now the “old” account with all the historical information is gone. How do I get all that old info back and merge the old and new accounts so that no data is lost?
I have sent you a private message so the we can collect the information necessary to investigate. Click on the green circle with white W in the upper right of your forum window.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.