Recently, if I went to send a message to the whole pack, it would warn me that a particular receipient has opted out of messaging. It is no longer showing that. Can you re-add that feature? it was nice to know who wasn’t going to receive it.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.