SB Warning User Name message

Hi, I am a new employee at a Council. Ya’ll seem to be the go tos get SB stuff done! We have a volunteer (name removed) who transferred from another council. We synced the scout accts making his current council the primary but he wanted to keep his old member ids user name. National made that happen but now he is receiving the Warning, Username is being used by another user. Can you please advise?

Thanks!!!

I’m going to send you a private message. Look for the indicator on the C in the upper right.

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.