Had a Den Leader accidentally enter completed requirements for a Cub who was not at that meeting. I’m trying to undo the requirements, but the system is just spinning and saying Updating. Been doing it for the past 2 hours.
Are you just erasing the date?
@GaryFeutz is that extension? All you have to do is go one by one and erase the date - starting with the overall
I will see if I can replicate. Yes, Undo Requirements is an extension feature. It is useful when ALL the requirements need to have the date removed
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.