BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

Scouting Forums

Disapprove Den

I had Cub Scouts that advanced to Scouts BSA and never came off of our rolls. After some time, I ended their membership with the Den so that I didn’t have to keep manually removing them from Pack communication. Now I am left with a Den that has no scouts in it and the only option is for me to disapprove the Den. When I attempt this I get a warning about a Pack Subscription plan. What is that?

John,

Can you post the text of the warning or a screen shot of the warning box? There are not supposed to be any warnings about subscriptions. It sounds like this was was left in by mistake.

Thank you John. I will report this to the developers. You can safely click the Disapprove Den button to remove your den.

Thank you Ed. I will do that.