Advancement Report

I have been working with ScoutBook for 6 months now and have figured out most of the features. One of the most frustrating parts of this program for me is that it doesn’t give a complete picture of the scout on Advancement Reports (and even the scouts page). I would like to see added to the report the camping and service logs, as well as the training log. I would also like to see what leadership positions the scout has held over his entire career on the report.
My other concern is there is no place to record major event and have them appear on the advancement log. Major Events would include: High Adventure participation (Philmont, Northern Tier, Sea Base, etc.), participation in NYLT staff (or other staff positions such as Camp Councilor), summer or winter camp participation, National or World Jamboree participation (although I see National Jamboree Award for 2017).
For me and my troop, this would be a welcome addition to both the scouts (and Adult volunteers) page and the Advancement report. As Advancement chair, this information is much more important at a BOR than the date a Star Scout applicant learned the Scout Law. Its enough to know what date the previous ranks were earned and not the dates of each individual requirements for each rank.

Michael - you may want to look at the scouts BSA history report that exists in the scout page under reports.

Thank you for responding. I have looked at the individual history report. It does not show all the things I would like to see, AND it is another report to build WITH the advancement report. Could the 2 not be not be merged? It is redundant (and a complete waste of paper) to print an advancement report and then an individual report that includes the same information plus some extra information. I would still like to place on the scouts profile, prominently, that he/she attended Philmont High Adventure, World Jamboree, Staff for NYLT, etc.

Michael,