How can I delete a den that I no longer need?
I’ve “cancelled” it, but it is still there.
How can I delete a den that I no longer need?
I’ve “cancelled” it, but it is still there.
It should disappear on its own, although you might need to log out, then log back in again before you see that it’s gone.
Ah. I was still on as a leader. That makes sense. Thanks very much.