A parent that connected via an invite to her son’s scoutbook changed her name to her son’s not realizing that this connection was supposed to be for her. So now the name is her son’s but the connection is supposed to be the mom’s. How can the name be changed? Or do we have to have our Council office delete the connection so I can send it to her email address again to create with the correct name.
Are you able to Edit Profile and change the name back? Or is the name field locked?
The name field is locked both for me and the mom.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.