I have a saved report with a single Patrol selected. When I run it (or go into Design), all scouts in the Troop are selected instead. If I fix it to again only be the single Patrol, it runs correctly if I hit Run immediately. From that correct report, if I hit either of the PDF buttons, the CSV button, or the Pivot button, it again includes the whole Troop. If I don’t run the report immediately and instead Save it again, it again is reverted to the whole Troop. This is true for all of my saved reports.
@TiffanyEschbach is this a saved report from report designer or roster designer? We need to know which one is causing the issue so a proper investigation and fix can be applied.
This is in report designer.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.