Welcome! This forum has a treasure trove of great info – Scouters helping Scouters! Just a heads up, though - all content, information, and opinions shared on this forum are those of the author, not the BSA.
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

Scouting Forums

MB Counselor - completed scouts still show under MB

When I look under Quick Navigation for Merit Badges and look under one of the MBs that I counsel, I see scouts who I counseled but who have completed the MB. Why do they still show? Shouldn’t they “fall off” so I can select only those scouts who I would like to update ?
I am also a leader for these scouts, I can see they show the badge as completed in their advancement area. TiA! Tevia

no the connection stays there - you can go to the Scouts connection page > click your name > click MBC > and either end the MBC Connection or just turn off that MB

Screen Shot 2021-01-18 at 10.25.31 AM

And I was just reminded by @edavignon about the Clean Old MBC Connections Button under My Connections

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.