Following the instructions for Scoutbook, during our recent patrol reorg, we eliminated a couple old patrols. Two that we removed were fine, but one is still showing, despite being disapproved, having no members, and myself having logged in and out several times. I’ve tried to approve it then disapprove it again, but to no effect. I’ve labeled the patrol with a temp name to make clear it’s supposed to be deleted, but I can’t seem to do anything else to it. How can I get that removed?