Accidental duplicate meetings

I have typically used scoutbook as regular log in. A den leader requested me to help her with the leader version. I went in to figure it out. I had all meetings set up in the formal version. I accidentally added meetings in the leader version. Can those be removed?

There is a switch in Scoutbook for Hide DLE (Den Leader Experience ) Events in Calendar

Thank you. Will these events be visible or send out reminders to my den? I’m not wanting them to. I just want reminders for my original events.

if you as den leader flip that switch they should be hidden for all