I’ve accidently added a new scout, but it turns out that he had been a scout before and should be handled as a transfer.
I tried to delete, under profile for the scout. It asks for my password.
I log in with my google account.
My google account password doesn’t work. Not does any other password I remember using.
Password recovery doesn’t work, since my account is linked with google.
I’m going to look into whether another leader can delete.