One of my den leaders was working with the meeting schedule and didn’t know that it was “drag and drop” — so she manually edited the dates. Then she realized that in the process she managed to create conflicts and made several meetings disappear from the list and cannot recover them.
The only solution she can find in the how-to files is to delete the den and start over. She is worried that doing so will mess up the main Scoutbook den structure or membership records.
Can she safely delete the DLE den and start over again with a clean meeting list (leaving the main Scoutbook den unchanged?)