Good morning. I am working on cleaning up our roster in Scoutbook now that we are a couple weeks into the new year. Our recharter was submitted middle december and has been accepted by Council, but Scoutbook hasn’t updated yet, so I am working on cleanup.
I have one Scout that has left teh Pack, been removed from recharter, but I cannot end his membership as my connection has been reduced to “view only.” I believe ghe has changed Packs when they moved and updated his connections. I need to get him out of our Scoutbook roster. How do I do this when I don’t have access to his profile?
BSA ID: 13656369