Is there a way to delete a single meeting of an adventure without deleting all the meetings in that adventure? The 3rd meeting was an optional activity that we’re not going to complete, but if I go to delete it I’m told it will delete all the meetings.
I think you would move that meeting to the past
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.