Merit Badge Link takes you back to the Dashboard

When I click on the scout’s Advancement and then click on the Family Life mb it keeps taking me back to the Dashboard on both my phone and my computer. I accidentally marked the wrong new scout for taking the class and so I need to delete it, so going into the mb through the quick entry for mb counselor link won’t work as a work around.

This is typically caused by a Scout having an open membership in both a troop and pack. Have a unit admin put an end date on the pack membership and the problem should go away.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.