Planned Advancement "Clear" behavior

Continuing the discussion from "Clear" button in Planned Advancement dialogs doesn't function properly:

Adding onto this thread.

When attempting to select Planned Advancement for an event and selecting any of the advancement categories and subcategories, SB automatically selects all requirements for that category. When clicking into the planned advancement to deselect requirements, clicking “Clear” clears the selected items and immediately closes the dialog rather than clearing the selected requirements and keeping the dialog open (basically same behavior as clicking “Cancel”). All requirements not planned for in the meeting must be manually deselected.

“Clear” has a different behavior when clicking on the “Manage Advancement” button than when clicking on the advancement requirement.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.