Changing Patrols / Broken Connection

I moved some scouts in my Troop from one patrol to another, and now, everyone that I moved is no longer connected to me. I see only their last initial and can’t view any of their details.

How to I re-establish that connection?

Are you a Troop Admin? If so, then:

  1. Go to your Troop Roster page
  2. Click on your name
  3. Click on your Troop Admin role
  4. Click Update

This should reset your Admin connection to all Scouts in your troop. If you are not a Troop Admin, then you will need to ask a Troop Admin to re-connect you to those Scouts.

That worked. Thank you.