I have a den leader who is showing that she is only connected to her own child but none of the other scouts in her den. I tried resetting connections to den by submitting profile again as mentioned in FAQ but to no avail. She is not a den admin which I figure is the reason for lack of access but I can’t figure out how to add that to her profile. That check box seems to only be available when adding a new leader. BSA# 137403711
Nevermind, I just found the FAQ that covers this after the leader is added.
This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.