I’m the Advancement Chair for our unit. I just logged in to approve a merit badge, after being notified by the counselor that the scout had completed the work, and I get a message saying I’m not connected to the scout. This same message shows up when I click on any scout name in our troop. Please help.
Never mind. Working now. Our committee chair had to add me (again). This is the second time this has happened. Why does Scoutbook automatically remove me every January?
The organizational roles expire each year when the unit’s charter expires. We thought they would not be removed this year but apparently they were. I will discuss this again with BSA IT.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.