We have 2 new kids in a new den. I have to re-add them every time I log in on laptop and phone. I can’t search for them. When I edit the den I can add them and save. Next log in they are gone again.
@KathyMerdes go to filters in Roster of SB+ > click RESET no matter what it shows
Thanks. Doing that helped me see the issue. The den leader and I both added dens at the same time. So there were actually 3 dens. Hopefully now they’ll stay in the den.
@KathyMerdes I would delete any extra dens to keep it clean
I did delete the others as soon as I saw them. Thank you.