I used the “reassign Scouts” button in patrol view to move 4 new Scouts into their patrols. Once again, this action caused them to lose their connection to me. I am their Scoutmaster (key 3), so this shouldn’t be occurring. I need to print a troop roster in the next few days to take to summer camp. Please reconnect them.
Scoutmaster, Troop 319