Sync between SB and My.Scouting

I’m fairly new to SB and I’m having issues and seem to run into glitches in what isn’t a very easy system to navigate nor very user friendly considering the day and age we’re in. I digress…right now my issue is that the rosters shown on SB and My.Scouting don’t match. I’m missing leaders and Cubs on one, I have 2 Cubs registeres that in my 3 years with the Pack I’ve never heard of or seen but they show up, old leaders that should have been transferred to a Troop when their boys crossed over still show (that was fairly new like in FEB2020). I’m also seeing what looks to be discrepancies in awards between the 2 systems but I’ve not yet had a chance to dig into that issue further.

Can I do anything to fix this or must I contact our Council?
How often are the 2 systems to sync? daily, weekly, monthly?
Can I do anything in either one to force a sync to occur?

Appreciate any help. I’m trying to find any tutorials to help but I seem to hit glitches at every turn.
Like trying to move a DL last night to Tiger Den. I found out you can’t just use the DL option and pick the Den like for every other Den. On no, it shows the Tiger Den but it’s all grayed out where you can’t pick it and if you try to move on it tells you to go back to the Pack page and set up a Den, which already exists. After about 15 minutes of frustration I happen to stumble across, down the list there is a lone Tiger Den Leader option to select. So it is the only Den that has the DL call out specifically?? makes no sense or is it a throw back to when Tigers was the new Den similar to the Lion Dens of today?

I believe Tiger Den Leader is still a different registered position that Den Leader.

There are Registered positions: Lion DL, Tiger DL, DL, Webelos DL - and I have heard next year there will also be Wolf DL and Bear DL - so there will be no generic Den Leader position

So where are the Scouts missing? In Scoutbook or at my.scouting.org > member manager?