Notes: I have Pack Admin permissions, and formerly had Key 3 Delegate. My K3D expired and needs to be redesignated.
I logged in this morning to check on a Scout (their parent couldn’t see them). In the process, I discovered that our charter had been renewed, and a few leaders had been registered incorrectly. We have a few Den Leaders that were registered as Tiger Den Leaders. I seem to recall that I used to be able to remove a position from someone (and it would prompt me to confirm it). Now, it seems that I can only change the end dates. Is this capability gone, or is it something that was associated with my Key 3 Delegate role?
On a side note, I noticed that when I ended the Tiger Den Leader position for one leader, despite being listed as a Den Leader, he lost his “Trained” status. Does “Trained” only apply to the position on the official roster?